Open air Cinema in Cassis

  • French
Open air Cinema in CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à CassisCinéma sous les étoiles à Cassislargo-winch-168965deadpool-wolverine-168966borderlands-168967twisters-168968garfield-168969

Presentation

This summer, the 7th art takes to the air on an exceptional site: between the port and the beach, on the esplanade Aristide Briand (except on 18 July, scheduled at Ciné Calanques, 20 avenue E. AGOSTINI at 9.30pm)  .

July*
Tuesday 09 July: Blue & Compagnie
Wednesday 10 July: Un p'tit truc en plus
Tuesday 16 July: Dune Part 2
Wednesday 17 July: Vice-Versa 2
Thursday 18 July: Le comte de Monte-Cristo (The Count of Monte Cristo)
Tuesday 23 July: Sans un bruit Jour 1
Wednesday 24 July: Kung Fu Panda 4
Tuesday 30 July: Furiosa, a Mad Max saga
Wednesday 31 July: Moi, moche et méchant 4

August* - Programme is coming soon
Thursday 1 August 
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August 
Thursday 8 August 
Tuesday 13 August 
Wednesday 14 August
Tuesday 20 August 
Wednesday 21 August

Prices :
5 (-14 years) / €8
Open-air screening. Screening starts at 9.45pm. Film starts at 10pm.
Tickets available on site on the evening of the screening, payment in cash or credit card.
*Programme subject to change

In the case of bad weather, the organiser reserves the right to move the screening to the CINE CALANQUES screening room: 20 Av E. AGOSTINI. 
General informations
  • Duration :
    • A la carte
  • Type d'Événement :
    • Cinéma
  • Recommended :
    • for all ages

Opinion

Authentic reviews from customers who have booked with the Cassis Tourist Office or online on its website.
Score on website :
4.38
/ 5
  (16  opinion customer)
Opinion customer
08h52
Score :
5
/ 5
Je n'ai jamais reçu le QRcode par mail qui devait me permettre d'accéder au site. heureusement la personne à l'accueil à bien voulu considérer ma réservation sur la base de la facture. Cinéma le 10 Un ptit truc en plus.
10h08
Bonjour Madame, Nous avons bien pris en compte votre remarque et après vérification, les bons d'échanges ont pourtant bien été transmis par mail. Ceci doit être dû à l'adresse mail communiquée, nous procédons donc à la modification de votre adresse mail comme vu ensemble afin que ce problème ne se reproduise pas à l'avenir. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur l'un de nos évènements de l'été à Cassis. Cordialement. Service réservations.
17h32
Score :
5
/ 5
Nous avons fait un cinéma sous les étoiles en famille nous avons vu un petit truc en plus c était fabuleux une excellente soirée !!! Avec une vue sublime sur le cap
Score according to profile
Display more opinion customer

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Esplanade Aristide Briand
13260
CASSIS
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 43.21317
Longitude : 5.53594